Contact us

Send a message

Your name (compulsory)

Your email (compulsory)

Subject

Your message

captcha


Ours details (contact) :

Head office :

1, avenue hélène boucher, 93120, la courneuve, France

+33 (0)148488585 – contact@cbsp.fr

Ours offices :

Paris : 37, rue de la Chapelle – 75018 – 01 55 268 268 – paris@cbsp.fr

Lille : 68, rue Jules Guesde – 5900 – 03 20 63 99 85 – lille@cbsp.fr

Lyon : 10, rue notre Dame – 69006 – 04 37 24 13 13 – lyon@cbsp.fr

Marseille : 3 bis, rue Désirée Clary – 13003 – 04 91 08 95 17 – marseille@cbsp.fr

Mulhouse : 06 14 31 47 01 – mulhouse@cbsp.fr

Nantes : 06 68 76 64 56 – nantes@cbsp.fr